WELCOME TO LETHALITY GAMING
?

Thinking of getting back into this game

Discussion in 'Elder Scrolls Onliine' started by Thronnos, Jun 7, 2016.

1. Thronnos

Thronnos Eru Ilúvatar Elder

Logged on recently and REALLY like the new changes to the game. I am inclined to really start playing this again and rebuilding my guild again. Would these forums be available to use since there is no longer a Lethality branded guild in ESO?

2. Valignor

Valignor Member

I started playing on daggerfall covenant and while I hate the combat it doesnt seem as grundy so it might be a better fit. What side are you on?

3. Thronnos

Aldmeri Dominion. I already have a very established guild with thousands of crafting mats last i checked. we were at one time one of the dominate pvp guilds in the game. obviously fallen into disrepair. with the advent of One Tamriel showcased at E3... the PvE barrier to factions will be lifted. We wont be able to pvp together as far as i know but we can do trials and bosses. with the 500 man guild cap... i was never even close to hitting that when my guild was at its peak. we had about 150 daily members.

4. Thronnos

so feel free. I need people from all time zones. including officers. i still have 1 officer still around. talk about that die hard loyalty :)

5. Tenarms

Tenarms Member

Hmm, I played a High Elf Templar when it first came out. I liked the game, but it faded out pretty quickly so I stopped playing. I might be interested in starting again. Depends on how well things go with Black Desert though. Would be hard playing two MMOs, lol.

6. Thronnos

yeah im waiting a bit just to see what happens with the next patch or two. before i really commit. mainly because i really like BDO combat but the way they are handling things here with the rampant RNG is wearing on me haha... never thought id say this.. but its worse than destiny RNG haha

7. Valignor

Valignor Member